Calendar


Arrive 2:30pm Perform 3:00pm – 4:00pm​

Day Date Time  Venue Comment
Thu 02/01/18 10:00am – 12:00noon Golden Gate Community Center
4701 Golden Gate Pkwy
Naples, FL 34116
Rehearsal – Bring Music and Stands
Thu 02/08/18 10:00am – 12:00noon Golden Gate Community Center
4701 Golden Gate Pkwy
Naples, FL 34116
Rehearsal – Bring Music and Stands
Thu 02/15/18 10:00am – 12:00noon Golden Gate Community Center
4701 Golden Gate Pkwy
Naples, FL 34116
Rehearsal – Bring Music and Stands
Thu 02/22/18 10:00am – 12:00noon Golden Gate Community Center
4701 Golden Gate Pkwy
Naples, FL 34116
Rehearsal – Bring Music and Stands
Sun 02/25/18 Arrive 6:00pm
Perform 6:30pm – 7:30pm
Holiday Manor
1185 Henderson Creek Dr,
Naples, FL 34114
More information soon
Thu 03/01/18 10:00am – 12:00noon Golden Gate Community Center
4701 Golden Gate Pkwy
Naples, FL 34116
Rehearsal – Bring Music and Stands
FL NH Open House
Thu 03/08/18 10:00am – 12:00noon Golden Gate Community Center
4701 Golden Gate Pkwy
Naples, FL 34116
Rehearsal – Bring Music and Stands
Sun 03/11/18 Arrive 2:30pm
Perform 3:00pm – 4:00pm
The Carlisle
6945 Carlisle Ct,
Naples, FL 34109
More information soon
Thu 03/15/18 To Be Arranged
Sun 03/18/18 Arrive 2:30pm
Perform 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Imperial Wilderness Club
Imperial Wilderness Blvd
Naples, FL 34114
***subject to change
Tue 03/20/18  Arrive 4:30pm
Perform 5:00pm – 6:00pm
Knights of Columbus
San Marco Catholic Church
851 San Marco Rd.
Marco Island, FL  34145
***subject to change
Thu 03/22/18 To Be Arranged
Sun 03/25/18 Arrive 1:30pm
Perform 2:00pm – 4:00pm
Mackle Park
1361 Andalusia Terrace
Marco Island, FL 34145
Bring clips, stands and chairs
Thu 03/29/18 To Be Arranged
Thu 04/05/18 To Be Arranged
Sat 04/07/18 Arrive 9:30am
Perform 10:00am – 12:00noon
Butterfly Release
Cambier Park
755 8th Ave S
Naples, FL 34102
 Bring clips, stands and chairs