Calendar


 

Day Date Time  Venue Comment
Wed 12/12/18 6 pm-9 pm Concert in the Lights
Holiday Party at the Carpers
Details to follow
Outdoors
Thu
1/10/19
10 am-12:00 noon
Golden Gate Community Center
Rehearsal
Sun 1/27/19 2:00pm-4:00pm Mackle Park, Marco Island Outdoors
Sun 2/17/19 TBA for afternoon The Carlisle Indoors
Sat 2/23/19 TBA Imperial Bonita Estates Outdoors
Sun 2/24/19 3:00pm-4:00pm Pelican Lake Motorcoach Resort Outdoors
Sun 3/10/19 6:00pm-7:00pm Imperial Wilderness Indoors
Sun 3/17/19 2:00pm-4:00pm Mackle Park, Marco Island Outdoors
Tue 3/19/19 TBA for late afternoon Marco Island Knights of Columbus Indoors
Sun 3/24/19 TBA for early afternoon The Carlisle Indoors
Sun 4/14/19 2:00pm-4:00pm Mackle Park, Marco Island Outdoors